Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



力盟科技集團有限公司 (incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (stock code: 2405)

List of Directors and Their Roles and Functions

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of Powerwin Tech Group Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Li Xiang (Chairman, Chief Executive Officer) Yu Lu (Deputy Chief Operating Officer)

Independent non-executive Directors

Zhao Yan Gong Peiyue Li Kwok Tai James

The table below provides membership information of the following Board committees (the "Committees") that each Board member serves.

Committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Li Xiang		Chairman	
Yu Lu			Member
Zhao Yan	Member	Member	Member
Gong Peiyue	Member	Member	Chairman
Li Kwok Tai James	Chairman		

By order of the Board **Powerwin Tech Group Limited** Li Xiang

Chairman, Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, March 30, 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Li Xiang and Ms. Yu Lu; and the independent non-executive Directors are Ms. Zhao Yan, Mr. Gong Peiyue and Mr. Li Kwok Tai James.